• Rarities
• The Movies
• The Musicals
=> Heathcliff
• It's Cliff
• Specials and Documentaries
• Full concerts
• Collaborations
• Eurovision
Contact me


Musical "TIME" (1986)

Cliff Richard added three songs to the Original Soundttrack album (Born to rock'n'roll, She's so beautiful and it's in everyone of us). The album has never been released on CD till now, even tho there were other artists included like Freddie Mercury or Julian Lennon. You'll find Cliff's songs on several of his Best-Ofs.

Cliff Richard was part of the original cast of "TIME", but soon was replaced by David Cassidy. These are the three Cliff-Songs from "TIME". Unfortunately no youtube-clips from the musical itself are available.

She's so beautiful (the original single-clip)

Born to Rock'n'Roll (some live-version - but not from the musical)

It's in everyone of us (from his 2008-Tour "Time Machine")

Heute waren schon 3 visitors (24 hits) hier!
Update 3. May 2011: New page with full concerts
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=